Sukutoimikunta
  

Tehtävä

Henkilö Sähköposti
Puheen-
 johtaja
Jarno Pausio jarno@pausio.fi
Sihteeri Riku Rima riku_rima@hotmail.com 
Jäsen Liisa Vallenius liisa.vallenius@gmail.com
Jäsen Jan Lindberg jan.lindberg@castren.fi
Jäsen Lise Lindberg lise.lindberg@pp.inet.fi 
Jäsen Petri Lotti petri.lotti@ikme.fi
Jäsen Markus Hurmerinta markus.hurmerinta@luukku.com
Jäsen Maunu Idänpään-Heikkilä midanpaanheikkila@hotmail.com 
Jäsen Klaus Idänpään-Heikkilä klaus.idanpaanheikkila@gmail.com
Jäsen Juhana E.   Idänpään-Heikkilä juhana.idanpaan@pp.fimnet.fi    
Jäsen Kaija Kerkkonen kaija.kerkkonen@dnainternet.net
     
Ulkopuolinen
seniorijäsen
Kari Ventola kari.ventola@bnconsulting.fi